Pedagogy Review

I am going back to look at my notes and progress during English 402. I took this pedagogy course last fall and deepened my understanding of teaching and learning along with my cohort. At the time, a lot of the work felt redundant and tedious. Now, I am quite grateful to have had this introductory course because I can go back to it to design and build a new course on my own. Having the support of colleagues is nice, but I can do this one more independently, which has advantages and drawbacks.

Leave a Reply

